Undress me with your cheese

I admit it would appear I have a habit of stumbling into and posting images of scantily clad men and women posing with cheese, livestock or other assorted dairy apparatus. While I have blogged about a bunch of ‘interesting’ topics, my blog post Cheesemonger Photoshoot which featured naked cheesemakers and cheesemongers achieved a high level of blog traffic to this blog. I guess folks are as intrigued and curious about men & women getting their kit off in a cheesy scenario.

Enjoy!

swiss calendar5

swiss calendar2

swiss calendar4

swiss calendar8

swiss calendar6

swiss calendar15

swiss calendar13

 

swiss calendar10

swiss calendar9

swiss calendar12

swiss calendar16

 

swiss calendar14

 

About Curd Nerd

Put it in my belly, especially if it's smelly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Undress me with your cheese

  1. This is absolutely fantastic. Please start selling a calendar IMMEDIATELY.

  2. annasalts says:

    this is a very singular obsession!

  3. I can’t take my eyes of your curds.

Leave a Reply

