I ♥ Chicks and Cheese

I’m in touch with my feminine side. I think. My 4 sisters impressed this upon me, I’m the only boy. Now a man child, I’m still dismayed with my gender. Not to say that I’m considering a change no no. I just think ladies rule & guys are generally retarded. See: Cheesemonger Photoshoot I rest my case.

So I find myself knocking on the clubhouse door of the Official Circle Girls Cheese –  Les Filles à Fromages – a new group for women gathered to celebrate cheese. Awesome. Piss. Up. In. A. Brewery. With. Cheese. Women of New Zealand, consider a South Pacific chapter of this circle? I’ll pimp your gig with cheese. \m/

The curator at work at Du Fromage & Des Putes issues a disclaimer if offence taken at the hundreds of images of random chicks & cheese. Pretty weird, but good fun too. A fun spin on centrefolds printed in Culture Cheese Mag if the editor had a slow news day?

I’m a long time fan of The From’ Girls calendar from Fromages de Terroirs. In years past the girls have managed to piss off the bored and titillate geeks like me with their cheese. They’ve just released the 2014 calendar – the girls are getting jiggy in restaurants across Paris…

About Curd Nerd

Put it in my belly, especially if it's smelly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I ♥ Chicks and Cheese

  1. lol. The boy’s calendar is pretty hilarious. The gir’s calander is very chic. I always suspected that cheese was sexy but I had no idea there was a sexy cheese niche market.

Leave a Reply

