Cheesemonger photoshoot

Cheese folks getting their their kit off sells cheese. The annual efforts of the From’ Girls are perhaps the most appreciated form of this art. I stumbled into the lads equivalent…

PS. While I love getting my kit off, I was clothed for my photoshoot. I’d rather folks taste the cheese.

About Curd Nerd

Put it in my belly, especially if it's smelly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cheesemonger photoshoot

  1. annasalts says:

    wooah! not sure I’m into this – all it needs is a pair of provolone and It leaves nothing to the imagination

  2. gordonedgar says:

    hahaha!

  3. Sarah D says:

    Shouldn’t they all be wearing little pube-nets?

  4. Lucy says:

    Where are the sheep? Or would that be going too far…

  5. Pingback: I ♥ Chicks and Cheese | #CheeseSolidarity

  6. Pingback: Undress me with your cheese | #CheeseSolidarity

  7. While I appreciate the spirit of the thing, they might do well to use male models rather than actual cheese makers! (From’Girls are a tad better looking.)

Leave a Reply

